©AI Productions Ltd 2018

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

All songs by Armchair Insomniacs 
Produced by Armchair Insomniacs 
Recorded, and Mixed by Louis Bernstone at Ellamy Studios
Mastered by Chris Chetland at Kog Studios 
Artwork by Jet James (www.jetjames.com.au

All instruments and vocals by Armchair Insomniacs, except: 
Jono Sawyer, Adam Tobeck on Drums 
Andy Smith on lead guitars, with Andy Windibank and Jo Birch on additional guitars 
Piano solos on Conversation played by Peter MacDonald